I’m Famous!!! Well…sort of.

Have you seen my claim to fame?  I have a sandwich named after me!!!  Hahahaha!  I love the people at Chacko’s in Mission.  The owner, Rachel, is as kind and friendly as she can be and I was so excited when I when in one day and she told me they were “featuring” the sandwich I always get as a special.  Then when I went in last week, she showed me this menu… I have been officially added to their menu!  I love it!!!  So, the next time you are in Mission, check out Chacko’s at 6009A Johnson Drive.  Their made to order sandwiches are fantastic and their desserts are out of this world!!!  My favorites are their Peanut Butter Bars and their Mini Chocolate Mousse Cakes (you can see a picture of these on their site!). Tell them Betsy sent you!!!

-Betsy, Atkinson-Thompson Group

Leave a Reply

